Coverart for item
The Resource The last night at Tremore Beach : a novel, Mikel Santiago ; translated by Carlos Fr©Ưas

The last night at Tremore Beach : a novel, Mikel Santiago ; translated by Carlos Fr©Ưas

Label
The last night at Tremore Beach : a novel
Title
The last night at Tremore Beach
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Mikel Santiago ; translated by Carlos Fr©Ưas
Creator
Contributor
Translator
Subject
Genre
Language
  • eng
  • spa
  • eng
Summary
What starts out as an idyllic summer holiday on the Irish coast soon becomes a living nightmare with unpredictable consequences for a world-renowned composer and his family in this chilling psychological thriller. Recently divorced and in the middle of a creative crisis, Peter Harper decides to take shelter on Ireland s scenic and isolated Tremore Beach. But after he is struck by lightning after one stormy night, he begins experiencing terrible headaches and strange dreams. As the line between his dreams and reality begins to blur, Peter realizes that his bizarre dreams may be a warning of horror still to come. Gripping and impossible to put down, The Last Night at Tremor Beach is a haunting, atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and S.J. Watson
Member of
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1975-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Santiago, Mikel
Index
no index present
LC call number
PQ6719.A58
LC item number
U4813 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Fr©Ưas, Carlos
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Divorced men
  • Lightning
  • Dreams
  • Ireland
Target audience
adult
Label
The last night at Tremore Beach : a novel, Mikel Santiago ; translated by Carlos Fr©Ưas
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Originally published in Spain in 2014 as La ultima noche en Tremore Beach."--Title page verso
Control code
z9livm b1631438
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
1st Atria Books hardcover ed.
Extent
310 p.
Isbn
9781501102240
Lccn
2017004674
Label
The last night at Tremore Beach : a novel, Mikel Santiago ; translated by Carlos Fr©Ưas
Publication
Note
"Originally published in Spain in 2014 as La ultima noche en Tremore Beach."--Title page verso
Control code
z9livm b1631438
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
1st Atria Books hardcover ed.
Extent
310 p.
Isbn
9781501102240
Lccn
2017004674

Library Locations

    • Cornwall Public LibraryBorrow it
      395 HUDSON ST, CORNWALL, NY, 12518, US
      41.441777 -74.025969
    • Goshen Public Library and Historical SocietyBorrow it
      203 MAIN ST, GOSHEN, NY, 10924, US
      41.4038215 -74.3198499
    • Garnerville – Main BranchBorrow it
      10 WEST RAMAPO RD, GARNERVILLE, NY, 10923, US
      41.201064 -74.005411
    • Nanuet Public LibraryBorrow it
      149 CHURCH ST, NANUET, NY, 10954, US
      41.0902102 -74.0005832
    • New City LibraryBorrow it
      220 N MAIN ST, NEW CITY, NY, 10956, US
      41.158324 -73.987325
    • Valley Cottage Free LibraryBorrow it
      110 RTE 303, VALLEY COTTAGE, NY, 10989, US
      41.1151089 -73.940815

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...